Vidyalaya Advisory Committee
(Composition  of the members of the committee)
1. Dist. Collector & Magistrate                                                   -Chairman
2. Principal of the JNV                                                             -Member Secretary
3. Local Member of Parliament( to be
    nominated by the Chairman, NVS.)                                        -Member      
4.Chairman, Zilla Parishad or his/her
   nominee from ZP (an elective representative only).              -Member
5.Principal of a school/Residential School
    (to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC)                             -Member
6.  District  Educational Officer                                                 -Member
7. One Educationist of the area
    (to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC)                            -Member
8. Dist. Executive Engineer (PWD)                                           -Member